Astronomy Club

University of Arizona

Contact

Please contact us at our official astronomy club email: uaastroclub@gmail.com

If you would like to contact a specific person, see below.

President
Marina Dunn: marinadunn@email.arizona.edu

Vice-President
Jenny Calahan: jcalahan@email.arizona.edu

Secretary
Mackenzie James: mmjames1@email.arizona.edu

Outreach Functionary
Nicole Zawadzki: nzawadzki@email.arizona.edu

Treasurer
Andy Henrici: andyhenrici@gmail.com

Historian
Erin Clark: erinclark13@email.arizona.edu

Technology Officer
Nik Kirstein: nkirstein@email.arizona.edu


Our mailing address is:
Astronomy Club
Steward Observatory
933 N. Cherry Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85721

Our offices are located at:
Steward Observatory Annex Offices T104 and T105
933 N. Cherry Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85721


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *